LSCA Elects New Officers

At the annual meeting held at the LHSCA Convention in July, the LSCA membership elected new officers. The following officers were elected:

President – Amy Pitre – St Amant

President Elect – Elliot West – Plainview

Past President – Wade Strother – Southwood

Vice President – Beth Domingue – Sam Houston

Treasurer – Tiffany Wood – Calvary Baptist

Secretary – Alycia Hebert – Pine Prairie

At Large – Brad Woodard – Tioga

At Large- Thad Dickey – Beau Chene

Remaining Committee, Coordinators, All Star Selection Committee will be selected at next Executive Committee meeting on September 14, 2022 at Ward 10 Complex in Tioga, LA

Leave a comment