LSCA STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS

Each year the LSCA awards a minimum of two scholarships per year. At least one scholarship each year will be awarded to a graduating senior of an LSCA member's high school softball team. At least one scholarship will be awarded to a graduating high school senior or a post-secondary student that is a family member of a LSCA member. This scholarship will be known as the Anne Marie Burgard Memorial Scholarship. Other Scholarships may be awarded based on availability of funds. Winners will be announced at the All-Star Banquet.

2011	
Dareesha Sims-Calvin Kac	cie Franklin-St. Louis Catholic
Kristin Roberts-Ruston	Michael Guillory-Oberlin
<u>2012</u>	
Lauren Oubre - Ascension Catholic	Gabrielle Miller – Starks
Abby Delatte - Ascension Catholic M	larkeith Guillory – Oberlin
<u>2013</u>	
Haley Reeves – Oberlin Sama	ntha Little – Hackberry
<u>2014</u>	
Austin Pickle – Kinder Alyssa	Jackson - Pine Prairie
<u>2015</u>	
Morgan Rosamond - Catholic High (NI) Kara Gremillion - St. Amant	
<u>2016</u>	
Sydnee McCall - South Cameron Jamie Roberts - Airline	
<u>2017</u>	
Riley Herdliska – Slidell Megha	an Brown – C. E. Byrd
<u>2018</u>	
Kelly Russo – Central Catholic Rylie Candella – Centerville	
<u>2019</u>	
Cameron Cook- Northwood (SH) Mary-0	Catherine Montz- Destrehan
<u>2020</u>	
William Ensminger – Dutchtown	
Abby Harper – Ponchatoula and Emilee Lopez – Delcambre	
<u>2021</u>	
Macy LeBlanc – Cecilia and Kaitlyn Dickey – Beau Chene	
<u>2022</u>	
Riley Meyers – Southwood, Jadyn Dauzart – Buckeye, Alexis Smith – Buckeye	
<u>2023</u> Landry Atkins - Logansport	
Lanury Atkins - Luyanspurt	