DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD

This award is given to individuals in recognition of both their support of the LSCA and high school softball. The following is a list of those individuals who have been recognized:

RECEPIENT	YEAR	AFFILIATION
Miriam Calvey	2003	LHSAA/LHSCA
Mary "Beazie" Maurin	2004	LSCA/Reserve, LA
Marie Duplechin	2005	Acadiana Board of Officials
Robin Fambrough	2006	The Advocate-Baton Rouge
Billy Rex Lockwood	2007	Shreveport, LA
Norman Farr	2008	Sulphur Parks & Recreation
Port Barre High School	2009	Port Barre, LA
Anne Marie Burgard	2010	Franklinton H. S.
Bennie Daigle	2011	LSCA/Covington, LA
Mindy Averitt	2012	St. Joseph's Academy
Jay Barber	2014	Louisiana College
Ken Ramsey	2015	kenramsey.com
Pat Clay	2016	Cecilia
Douglas Mosley	2017	Caddo School System
Felicia Hailey	2018	Bastrop, LA
Sarah Atwood	2019	Country Inn & Suites Pineville, La
None	2020	COVID
Jennifer Wheless	2021	Logansport
Lacy Macdiarmid	2022	LHSAA
None	2023	No Nominations